top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSebastian Gasque

Shooting Episode 1

Finally shooting the first episode but missed a couple entries on my blog, keeping this up is harder than I thought it would be. Looks good, decided to give the green screen a try and just like I imagined, the lighting makes it a little hard and I cant afford any equipment at the moment. *crying emoji*

I look good though. Seems like this might work and it's kinda fun!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back!

Finally I got some time to record and upload my blog. I'm back with great news! Both in the show and in life. I asked for a few less hours at work which gave me time to record the 3rd episode! I'm t

Lackin'

I've been working a tonne and barely had time to do anything Uni related so I'm pretty screwed. The worst part is many people have asked me why I haven't uploaded which means people are watching my vi

bottom of page