top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSebastian Gasque

I'm back!

Finally I got some time to record and upload my blog. I'm back with great news! Both in the show and in life. I asked for a few less hours at work which gave me time to record the 3rd episode! I'm thinking however that about 5-6 of these, I wanna change things up to something that will be relevant for longer than a week. I've realised the first couple of days I get about 100 of the views and then it drops very fast to about 50-80 for the rest of the week and I'm not all for it.

Will be back once the 3rd episode is up!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lackin'

I've been working a tonne and barely had time to do anything Uni related so I'm pretty screwed. The worst part is many people have asked me why I haven't uploaded which means people are watching my vi

bottom of page